Amelia County Democrat Party

Elected Democratic Representatives

National Elections 

President of the United States 

United States Senate 

 Senator Jim Webb

United States House of Representatives: Fourth Congressional District


State Elections 

Commonwealth of Virginia: Governor 


 Commonwealth of Virginia: Senate

 Commonwealth of Virginia: Delegates

Local Elections 

Amelia County 

Board of Supervisors District  


Franklin D. Harris: District 5


 Pamela H. Conyers


Amelia County School Board 

District 1

Catherine Wilkinson

District 4

 Ann Salster

This free website was made using Yola.

No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola